Bildungszentrum Erkner e.V.

Seminar- und Tagungshotel***Superior

Tel. 03362 769-0 • Fax 03362 769-909

Kerstin_Baetke

Kerstin Baetke

Geschäftsführerin / Empfangsleiterin

Tel.: 03362 769-901

kerstin.baetke@bz-erkner.de

IMG_7283_4

Susann Widhalm

Geschäftsführerin / Verwaltungsleiterin

Tel.: 03362 769-941

susann.widhalm@bz-erkner.de

Marita_Harzdorf

Marita Harzdorf

Reservierungsleiterin

Tel.: 03362 769-903

marita.harzdorf@bz-erkner.de

Mandy Prüssing

Mandy Prüßing

Reservierung

Tel.: 03362 769-870

mandy.pruessing@bz-erkner.de

Jeannine_Weidig

Jeannine Weidig

Verkaufsleiterin

Tel.: 03362 769-904

jeannine.weidig@bz-erkner.de

Rene_Schattenberg

René Schattenberg

Medientechnik

Tel.: 03362 769-960

rene.schattenberg@bz-erkner.de

Gilda_Merkel

Gilda Merkel

Seminarbetreuung / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 03362 769-961

gilda.merkel@bz-erkner.de

Manfred Merk - Küchenchef

Manfred Merk

Küchenchef

Tel.: 03362 769-911

manfred.merk@bz-erkner.de

Roger Kupfer

Roger Kupfer

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: 03362 769-951

roger.kupfer@bz-erkner.de

IMG_6722_3

Beate Seltenheim

Hausdame

Tel.: 03362 769-930

beate.seltenheim@bz-erkner.de